7am Extended Nightclub Hours

Record #3161

X
Report Image
Credits Added By GTC  Designed By Fosforito <
Artwork Details Date Created 03/ 09/2001  File Type PSD  Product Dimension 6x4 Inches  Resolution 300dpi  Pixels Dimension  1800x1200  File Size  16.60 MB
Category Family  Florida  Flyer Printing  Media and Communications  Miami 
Tags miami beach  miami  florida  jr  6 x 4  luis  luis r  garcia  jose  simon  the new 7 am extended nightclub hours will give you more  more law enforcement costs  more drunk drivers  more parking problems  more street violence  more street traffic  more property taxes  more street noise  and lower property values  call your mayor and commissioners to stop this law from passing  all city officials may be reached at  305.673.7030  mayor niesen kasdin  mayor  ci.miami-beach.fl.us  commissioners  matti herrera bower  matti  simon cruz  nancy liebman  nancy  jose smith  your mayor and commissioners  are about to give you more  males  candy necklace  face makeup 
Usage Inspiration
Front Body Copy THE NEW 7 AM EXTENDED NIGHTCLUB HOURS WILL GIVE YOU MORE... more law enforcement costs more drunk drivers more parking problems more street violence more street traffic more property taxes more street noise and lower property values Call your Mayor and commissioners to stop this law from passing All City Officials May be reached at (305 673-7030 Mayor Niesen Kasdin - mayor@ci.miami-beach.fl.us Commissioners Matti Herrera Bower - Matti@ci.miami-beach.fl.us Simon Cruz - Simon@ci.miami-beach.fl.us Luis R. Garcia, Jr - luis@ci.miami-beach.fl.us Nancy Liebman - nancy@ci.miami-beach.fl.us Jose Smith - jose@ci.miami-beach.fl.us)
Back Body Copy MIAMI BEACH, YOUR MAYOR AND COMMISSIONERS ARE ABOUT TO GIVE YOU MORE
Chat With Us