MRHS PTSA and Academic Coaches

Record #5483

X
Report Image
Credits Added By GTC  Designed By ClubFlyers  Client Academic Coaches <
Artwork Details Date Created 12/ 13/2013  File Type PSD  Product Dimension 4x6 Inches  Resolution 300dpi  Pixels Dimension  1200x1800  File Size  8.91 MB
Category College  Education  Postcards  Professional Services  Students 
Tags www  com  and  4 x 6  sat  7 pm  9 pm  thursday april 12  logo design  whistle  the mrhs ptsa  academic coaches  are going to  get you  ready for  the sat  class size capped at 25  two evenings per week  24 hours of instruction  full diagnostic test  individualized study plans  classes held at marriotts ridge  for more information or to register for the class  please visit www.academic-coaches.com  class dates and times  diagnostic testing 5  mathematics 5  critical reading  writing 5  academic  coaches  410.627.1328  class to prepare students for the june 2  2012 sat date  thursday april 19  tuesday april 24  tuesday april 26  school closed  professional development day  tuesday may 1  thursday may 3  tuesday may 8  thursday may 10  tuesday may 15  thursday may 17  tuesday may 22  thursday may 24  tuesday may 29  thursday may 31  saturday june 2  tasel  diploma  graduation cap 
Usage Inspiration
Front Body Copy The MRHS PTSA and Academic Coaches are going to get you ready for the SAT! Class Size Capped at 25 Two Evenings Per Week 24 Hours of Instruction Full Diagnostic Test Individualized Study Plans Classes Held at Marriotts Ridge For more information or to register for the class, please visit www.academic-coaches.com
Back Body Copy Class Dates and TImes Class to prepare students for the June 2, 2012 SAT Date: Thursday April 12, Diagnostic Testing 5-9 pm Thursday April 19, Mathematics 5-7 pm Tuesday April 24, Critical Reading/Writing 5-7 pm Tuesday April 26, School Closed-Professional Development Day Tuesday May 1, Critical Reading/Writing 5-7 pm Thursday May 3, Mathematics 5-7 pm Tuesday May 8, Critical Reading/Writing 5-7 pm Thursday May 10, Mathematics 5-7 pm Tuesday May 15, Critical Reading/Writing 5-7 pm Thursday May 17, Mathematics 5-7 pm Tuesday May 22, Critical Reading/Writing 5-7 pm Thursday May 24, Mathematics 5-7 pm Tuesday May 29, Critical Reading/Writing 5-7 pm Thursday May 31, Mathematics 5-7 pm Saturday June 2, SAT! WWW.ACADEMIC-COACHES.COM 410.627.1328
Chat With Us