The MRHS PTSA and Academic Coaches

Record #5486

X
Report Image
Credits Added By GTC  Designed By ClubFlyers  Client Academic Coaches <
Artwork Details Date Created 12/ 13/2013  File Type PSD  Product Dimension 4x6 Inches  Resolution 300dpi  Pixels Dimension  1200x1800  File Size  9.17 MB
Category Education  Postcards  Professional Services 
Tags www  com  and  4 x 6  7pm  22  sat  7 pm  tues  thurs  november 4  october 26  may 31  9 pm  november 22  december 2  may 17  november 2  november 9  april 14  may 26  november 16  may 5  june 2  october 14  may 19  april 28  logo design  may 12  whistle  october 12  june 4  the mrhs ptsa  academic coaches  are going to  get you  ready for  the sat  class size capped at 25  two evenings per week  24 hours of instruction  full diagnostic test  individualized study plans  classes held at marriotts ridge  for more information or to register for the class  please visit www.academic-coaches.com  class dates and times  writing 5  academic  coaches  410.627.1328  school closed  class to prepare for the  december 4th sat date  2010 diagnostic testing 5  2010 critical reading  october 19  october 21  2010 mathematics 5  october 28  election day  november 11  november 18  26 thanksgiving week break  november 30  december 4  2010 sat  june 4th sat date  2011 diagnostic testing 5  april 18  2011 spring break week  no classes  april 26  2011 critical reading  2011 mathematics 5  may 3  may 10 2011 critical reading  may 24  2011 sat  tasel  diploma  graduation cap 
Usage Inspiration
Front Body Copy The MRHS PTSA and Academic Coaches are going to get you ready for the SAT! Class Size Capped at 25 Two Evenings Per Week 24 Hours of Instruction Full Diagnostic Test Individualized Study Plans Classes Held at Marriotts Ridge For more information or to register for the class, please visit www.academic-coaches.com
Back Body Copy Class Dates and TImes Class to prepare for the December 4th SAT date: Tues. October 12, 2010 Diagnostic Testing 5-9 pm Thurs. October 14, 2010 Critical Reading/Writing 5-7 pm Tues. October 19, 2010 Critical Reading/Writing 5-7 pm Thurs. October 21, 2010 Mathematics 5-7 pm Tues. October 26, 2010 Critical Reading/Writing 5-7 pm Thurs. October 28, 2010 Mathematics 5-7 pm Tues. November 2, School Closed-Election Day Thurs. November 4, 2010 Mathematics 5-7 pm Tues. November 9, 2010 Critical Reading/Writing 5-7pm Thurs. November 11, 2010 Mathematics 5-7 pm Tues. November 16, 2010 Critical Reading/Writing 5-7 pm Thurs. November 18, 2010 Mathematics 5-7 pm November 22-26 Thanksgiving Week Break Tues. November 30, 2010 Critical Reading/Writing 5-7 pm Thurs. December 2, 2010 Mathematics 5-7 pm Sat. December 4, 2010 SAT! Class to prepare for the June 4th SAT date: Thurs. April 14, 2011 Diagnostic Testing 5-9 pm April 18-22, 2011 Spring Break Week-No Classes Tues. April 26, 2011 Critical Reading/Writing 5-7 pm Thurs. April 28, 2011 Mathematics 5-7 pm Tues. May 3, 2011 Critical Reading/Writing 5-7 pm Thurs. May 5, 2011 Mathematics 5-7 pm Tues. May 10 2011 Critical Reading/Writing 5-7 pm Thurs. May 12, 2011 Mathematics 5-7 pm Tues. May 17, 2011 Critical Reading/Writing 5-7 pm Thurs. May 19, 2011 Mathematics 5-7 pm Tues. May 24, 2011 Critical Reading/Writing 5-7 pm Thurs. May 26, 2011 Mathematics 5-7 pm Tues. May 31, 2011 Critical Reading/Writing 5-7 pm Thurs. June 2, 2011 Mathematics 5-7 pm Sat. June 4, 2011 SAT! WWW.ACADEMIC-COACHES.COM 410.627.1328
Chat With Us